Contacts | «Pharmimex»

Pharmimex JSC

JSC Pharmimex, Build. 5, 7/5, B. Dmitrovka, Str., Moscow, 125009
Tel: +7(495) 692-86-87

JSC Pharmimex, Build. 5, 7/5, B. Dmitrovka, Str., Moscow, 125009
Tel: +7(495) 692-79-81

JSC Pharmimex, Build. 5, 7/5, B. Dmitrovka, Str., Moscow, 125009
Tel: +7(495) 692-48-48

Comments on any adverse events

If you find any adverse reaction occurred after taking medicines or if you are kept informed about any effects causing safety of medicines, please report to our pharmacological supervisor.

Tel: +7 (495) 484-49-89 

E-mail: PV@pharmimex.com


Pharmimex Central Storage

Address: Build 52, 110, Dmitrovskoye St., Moscow, 127411
Tel: +7 (495) 485 03 33 +7 (495) 484 19 59
E-mail: pharmimex@pharmimex.com


Novy Arbat Pharmacy

Address: Build1. 7, Novy Arbat, Moscow, 119019
Tel: +7 (495) 697 11 31

Mitino Pharmacy

Address: 46, Mininskaya St., Moscow, 125430
Tel: +7 495 794 26 00

Subsidiary companies

Address:
6A, Nauchny proezd, Moscow, 117246

Tel. (499) 743-00-23

JSC Pharmacy

Address:
Vladikavkaz, Minina str., 21
Phone:  (8672) 333-473 

Email: farm15@farm15.ru

Website: http://farmaciya15.ru

This company operates 120 pharmacies in Vladimir, in Vladimir Region, Ivanovo Region and Kostroma Region having the areas ranged from 25 sqm to 250 sqm; the latter ones have large halls, open displays and they are authorized to prepare pharmaceutical products. 

Medilon-Pharmimex also conducts its business in the pharma markets of Udmurt Republic, Maryi El Republic, Republic of Chuvashia, in the markets of Nizhny Novgorod, Orel, Belgorod, Kursk, Tula, Ryazan, Yaroslavl, Irkutsk, Sakhalin Regions, as well as in the markets of Kamchatka, Primorskiy, Zabaykalskiy Districts, Republic of Burytia, Tyva Republic, and Khakass Republic.

Address: 

600024,Vladimir, ul.Razina, 30 

Phone: +7 (4922) 77-77-67 

Website: https://medilon.ru/ 
e-mail: info@medilon.ru

Voronezh
The Company operates 6 pharmacies

Address:
119-V Leninsky Ave., Voronezh, 394007

Phone numbers:
(4732) 60-59-59
(4732) 60-59-58
(4732) 60-59-57
(4732) 60-59-56
(4732) 60-59-55

E-mail:
voronezh@pharmimex.com

Regional sales representative offices

Address:
680028, Khabarovsk Krai, Khabarovsk,
Serysheva str., 22

E-mail: khabarovsk@pharmimex.com

Address:
2-a Mikhail Bolonin str., Volgograd, 400005
Phone numbers: (8442) 26-40-25 (8442) 26-40-26
E-mail: volgograd@pharmimex.com

Branches

Address:
2, N. Yarnykh, Barnaul, 656011

Tel:
(3852) 77-87-25

E-mail:
barnaul@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS

The company has 12 pharmacies.
Address:
234, Lieutenant Colonel Emelyanov str., Kaliningrad, 236034

Phone numbers:
(4012) 70-68-77

Fax number:
(4012) 70-60-55

E-mail:
kaliningrad@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS

Address:
350018, Krasnodar Krai, Krasnodar, Sormovskaya str., 7

Phone numbers:
(861) 234-11-77
(861) 234-11-55
(861) 234-10-77

E-mail:
krasnodar@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS

Address:
248025, Kaluga region, Kaluga, Kommunalnaya str., 1

Phone number:
(4842) 22-50-67
(4842) 22-50-68
(4842) 22-50-69

E-mail:
kaluga@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS

Address:
4 Novikova-Priboya str., litera L, Nizhny Novgorod, 603058

Phone numbers:
(8312) 58-30-54
(8312) 50-98-06

E-mail:
Nnovgorod@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS

Address:
190000 St. Petersburg, nab.Moika River house 58, Mariinsky Business Center, Office 610

Phone numbers:
+7 (812) 401 63 16

E-mail:
Spb@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS

Address:

410033, Saratov, I. V. Panfilov str., building 3B,

a / z 2984

tel / fax (8452) 44-97-11, tel. (8452) 39-94-57

OUR CONTACTS

Postal address: 106 Krupskaya str., Syzran, Samara region, 446013

Contact phone numbers:
+7 ( 846 4) 99-49-79
+7 ( 846 4) 98-05-50


Email address : Sizran@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS

Address:
87, 30 let Pobedy str., Tyumen, 625051

Phone numbers:
(3452) 33-23-41
(3452) 33-28-60
(3452) 33-73-17

Fax number:
(3452) 33-23-41

E-mail:
Tyumen@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS

Address:
2 Komsomolskaya str., Ufa, 450098, Republic of Bashkortostan

Phone numbers:
+7 (347) 216-35-31

E-mail:
ufa@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS

Address: 620014, Sverdlovsk region, Yekaterinburg, Khokhryakova str., 10
 
E-mail: ekaterinburg@pharmimex.com

OUR CONTACTS